Here are the 7 best universities in Malaysia - choose your university now


Here are the 7 best universities in Malaysia - choose your university now

Do you dream of studying at universities in Malaysia? This country is far and near us at the same time .
There is no doubt that studying in Malaysia is a very great opportunity and experience, especially for Arab students, so that this Islamic country represents a very suitable environment for study. The Arab student will not find many differences in Malaysia with his country of origin.
On the other hand, Malaysian universities are beginning to distinguish their graduates internationally in various disciplines such as medicine, engineering and others.
Here I will introduce you to the best universities in Malaysia to study there.

University of Malaya

The oldest university in Malaysia ...
The University of Malaya is ranked number one in the best universities in Malaysia and ranks among the top 401-500 universities around the world.
The University of Malaya is the oldest university in Malaysia, founded in 1905. Located in Kuala Lumpur, the University has 12 different faculties, including:
  • Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Economics and Accounting
  • Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry
  • Faculty of Languages and Linguistics
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Science
Linking applications to The University of Malaya for international students.

University of Science Malaysia

The best destination for science students ...
In second place comes The University of Science Malaysia. This university is the second oldest university in Malaysia and also ranks among the top 401-500 universities around the world.
The university offers disciplines and programs ranging from natural sciences, applied sciences, medicine and health sciences, construction sciences, engineering, pharmacology, technology, social sciences and education. These programs are available at bachelor's and postgraduate levels for about 30,000 students in 17 academic schools on the main campus.

The University of Science also has 17 research centers dedicated to archeology, medicine of various kinds, science and technology, political research and international studies.

Presentation link to University of Science Malaysia 

National University of Malaysia

The National University of Malaysia is a state university founded in 1970. It is located in the Panji region near the capital Kuala Lumpur.
The University has a group of 12 colleges, including:
  • Faculty of Social and Human Sciences
  • Faculty of Science and Technology
  • Faculty of Economics and Management
  • School of Law
  • Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Faculty of Health Sciences
  • Faculty of Medicine
  • School of Studies
  • In addition, the university has a special school for economics.

Putra University Malaysia

Putra University Malaysia is a university founded in 1931 as a school of agriculture initially, then becoming a university recognized by government bodies. It is one of the leading research universities in Malaysia, offering various postgraduate studies, but with a focus on agricultural sciences and related fields.

Presentation link to Putra University Malaysia

University of Technology Malaysia

University of Technology Malaysia is a research university focused on innovation and graduate studies. It is located in Kuala Lumpur, the capital of Malaysia, and Johor Bahru, the southern city of Iskander Malaysia, a vibrant economic corridor in the south of the Peninsula.
The university was founded in 1972 and is attended by about 3,000 international students each year, in order to complete the study at one of its 13 faculties, including:
  • Faculty of Construction and Environment
  • Faculty of Civil Engineering
  • Faculty of Bio-sciences and Medical Engineering
  • College of Islamic Civilization
  • Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Management
  • Faculty of Chemistry and Energy Engineering

Utara University in Malaysia

Utara University Malaysia is the sixth state university established in Malaysia in 1984. The university is the first university in Malaysia specializing in management science-since its inception.
The university has three colleges:
  1. Faculty of Arts and Sciences
  2. Faculty of Economics
  3. Faculty of Law, Governance and International Studies
It also has a wide range of schools, including:
  • School of Accounts
  • School of Economic Management
  • School of Applied Psychology and Social and Political Work
  • Law School
  • School of Tourism
  • and other different schools.
Presentation link to Utara University Malaysia

Mara University of Technology

Mara University of Technology was established in 1956. The University offers more than 300 academic programs in a wide range of disciplines such as medical sciences, humanities, business administration, science and engineering, social sciences...
The University has a number of colleges, including:
  • School of Law
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Faculty of Civil Engineering
  • Faculty of Sports and Computer Sciences
  • Faculty of Communication and Media Sciences

No comments